3 mice and a bunny

3 mice and a bunny

Do you remember Brenda the Ballerina mouse?
Ballerina Mouse
She was made towards the end of last summer. You can read about her here

Well now she has been joined by two identical sisters.

More Ballerina mice

More Ballerina mice

These are a favour to one of my best friends who took the photographs at my wedding.
Here they are joining their other friends before being wrapped up in tissue for delivery.

Ballerina mice and a bunny

Ballerina mice and a bunny

These two new mice have patches on their feet to differentiate the one that is for ‘Ruby’ from the one that is for ‘Hannah’.

Only a puppy, a cat and a gecko to finish and then I’m done!

Love, Lucie xx

About lovelucie1

I cannot sit without something in my hands to sew, crochet, sketch etc. This becoming something of an addiction. In fact, I start to get twitchy if I am stationary somewhere, waiting for an appointment, waiting for my daughter, away with work, without some project to keep my hands busy. Minutes wasted make me anxious. This blog logs my progress to raise funds through my creations to feed my textile habbit.

20 responses »

  1. Oh these are so sweet! Well done for finding the motivation for making more than one of the same thing – I’m rubbish at that.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Jo Three Stories High

    I loved your last line – you wrote it like it was a normal thing for anyone to say!! They are adorable presents. Jo x

    Like

    Reply
  3. Those are absolutely adorable.

    Like

    Reply
  4. Beautiful! You must have lots of patience to make these up…

    Like

    Reply
  5. Felicity ireland

    They are absolutely georgeous! Lucky little girls

    Like

    Reply
  6. Oh I love these! These are so gorgeous!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Making another two! Definitely a labour of love. Look forward to seeing the puppy, cat and gecko. πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  8. They are so gorgeous!!!

    Like

    Reply
  9. You are too fortunate !!! I make amigurumis but I can’t pay patterns because I haven’t got too much money . I really like the mice πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

You can leave a comment here if you like!

